Passer aux informations produits
1 de 3

Crystalina

<transcy>Crystalina Horses - Aliment complémentaire naturel (2,5 kg)</transcy>

Prix habituel €113,04 EUR
Prix habituel Prix soldé €113,04 EUR
Vente Épuisé
Taxes incluses. Frais d'expédition calculés à l'étape de paiement.
Titre
se

Marque - Crystalina

Qu'est-ce que Crystaline ? - Crystalina Horses est un aliment complémentaire naturel pour chevaux qui agit comme une substance fibreuse naturelle multifonctionnelle.

Qu'est ce que ça fait? - Il aide à maintenir l'équilibre de la flore intestinale et du tractus intestinal, réduit le mauvais cholestérol dans le sang, élimine les substances dangereuses de l'organisme - toxines, micro-organismes, acides, métaux et produits métaboliques - et soutient également le système immunitaire.

De nombreuses utilisations - Il convient également à la prévention et à la détoxification, aide aux troubles digestifs et à la décomposition des excès de graisse et soutient le traitement médicamenteux des infections, des inflammations et des maladies, en particulier des reins, du foie et des voies urinaires. Il soutient également le renforcement des tendons, des tissus, de la peau, de la fourrure, des cheveux, des os, etc.

Une utilisation régulière aide - L'utilisation régulière de ce complément alimentaire contribue à l'harmonisation globale et au renforcement du corps, améliore l'humeur mentale de l'animal et réduit l'odeur des excréments de manière infinie.

Materials

Shipping & Returns

Dimensions

Care Instructions

Avis des clients

Pas encore d'avis
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Skip to product information
1 of 3

Crystalina

Crystalina Horses - Natural supplementary food (2.5 kg)

Regular price €113,04 EUR
Regular price Sale price €113,04 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Size


Brand - Crystalina

What is Crystalina? - Crystalina Horses is a natural supplementary feed for horses that acts as a multifunctional natural fibre substance.

What does it do? - It helps to maintain the balance of intestinal flora and the intestinal tract, reduces bad cholesterol in the blood, removes dangerous substances from the body - toxins, microorganisms, acids, metals and metabolic products- and also supports the immune system.

A whole lot of uses - It is also suitable for prevention and detoxification, helps with digestive disorders and breaking down of excess fat and supports the drug treatment of infections, inflammations and diseases, especially the kidneys, liver and urinary tract. It also supports the strengthening of tendons, tissues, skin, fur, hair, bones, etc.

Regular use helps - Regular use of this dietary supplement contributes to the overall harmonization and strengthening of the body, improves the mental mood of the animal and reduces the smell of excrement in an endless way.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)