Passer aux informations produits
1 de 4

Crystalina

<transcy>Crystalina Dogs - Complément naturel pour la santé du chien (400g)</transcy>

Prix habituel €57,61 EUR
Prix habituel Prix soldé €57,61 EUR
Vente Épuisé
Taxes incluses. Frais d'expédition calculés à l'étape de paiement.
Titre

Marque - Crystalina

Qu'est-ce que Crystaline ? - Crystalina Dogs est un complément naturel qui agit comme une substance fibreuse naturelle multifonctionnelle.

Qu'est ce que ça fait? - Il aide à maintenir l'équilibre entre la flore intestinale et le tractus intestinal, abaisse le mauvais cholestérol dans le sang, élimine les substances dangereuses de l'organisme tout en soutenant le système immunitaire.

De nombreuses utilisations - Il permet également d'améliorer la qualité des cheveux et de la peau en cas de troubles du tube digestif et de dégradation des excès de graisse. Il soutient le traitement médicamenteux des infections, des inflammations et favorise la détoxification de l'organisme.

Une utilisation régulière aide - L'utilisation régulière de ce complément alimentaire contribue à l'harmonisation globale et au renforcement du corps, améliore l'humeur mentale de l'animal et réduit l'odeur des excréments de manière infinie.

Materials

Shipping & Returns

Dimensions

Care Instructions

Avis des clients

Pas encore d'avis
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Skip to product information
1 of 4

Crystalina

Crystalina Dogs - Natural supplement for dog health (400g)

Regular price ‚ā¨57,61 EUR
Regular price Sale price ‚ā¨57,61 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Size

Brand - Crystalina

What is Crystalina? - Crystalina Dogs is a natural supplement that acts as a multifunctional natural fibre substance.

What does it do? - It helps to maintain the balance between intestinal flora and intestinal tract, lowers bad cholesterol in the blood, removes dangerous substances from the body while supporting the immune system.

A whole lot of uses - It also helps improve the quality of hair and skin in case of disorders of the digestive tract and breakdown excess fat. It supports the drug treatment of infections, inflammation and promotes the detoxification of the body.

Regular use helps - Regular use of this dietary supplement contributes to the overall harmonization and strengthening of the body, improves the mental mood of the animal and reduces the smell of excrement in an endless way.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)